Rushton on Radio

There are a lot of things to know about using radio advertising more effectively. Tips and tricks.

I hope that in this blog I can share some of the things I have learned with you. If you’re an Advertiser I hope this will help you get more results for your radio advertising. If you are a Radio Advertising Copywriter or a sales person I hope I can help you to help your clients.

I hope this is of help to you.

Please  feel free to add comments or ask questions.

2 thoughts on “Rushton on Radio

  1. Recent research highlighted that any mention of a telephone number in a commercial is an instant mental switch-off even if, up to the point it is mentioned, the listener has been interested in the message. It appears that any commercial becomes a complete waste of time and money if the listener is required to make mental notes of numbers. On the other hand, mention of a website address IS effective and encourages follow-up.

Leave a Reply

