Salesman Balls pt 6

“Are you going to the Manchester derby?”
– “Who are they playing?”

“Don’t keep playing the same thing over and over again – it’s so repetitive..”

“Is he a born-again Christmas?”

“I don’t think that’s the right pronuncination”

“That makes my blood curl”

“They look at you as if to say, ‘I don’t want to speak to the monkey grinder””

“Spring only starts when summertime ends”

“The ripping sound of crushing bones”

“He looked at me as if I’d jumped off a foreign planet”

“You dug yourself into a battering ram”

“This man works from home, you know… that’s no hard feat”

“Somebody has turned the temperature off..”

“All the hotels I’ve called are bully fooked”

“My head was bleeding with blood”

“It’s no skin off my toes..”

“What size feet do you take?”

“But that’s philosophically logic”

“Did you sort your head-rest out for the wedding?”

“I heard it at 5.30 and at half past”

“I feel like I’m in a goldfish”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

