Long time no speak

It’s been a long time since I wrote here.

But a LOT has happened.

January last year we had a baby boy. Alex is now 1 year old.

We also relocated back to the UK. It was a big move, especially for my wife who’s now getting used to the English winter weather, short days and different foods.

Since January 2015 I am working for a company called Get Carter Productions. Get Carter are one of the top independent producers of radio commercials in the UK. I’ve already done some nice national campaigns.

Opening a new chapter is very exciting…. watch this space.

One thought on “Long time no speak

  1. Hi Simon- good luck with your new job- and the North East weather! Give my regards to Paul and Bridget! Stan

    Imagination is the highest kite you can fly!

    >

Leave a comment